点击关注我们的 Smile 微信公众平台 Smile,浏览更多更新的政策发布,给予您对一次机会、对一种选择。 | 联系我们 | English
  • 温哥华 7:36 p.m.
  • 多伦多 10:36 p.m.
  • 北京 11:36 a.m.
  • 佩斯 11:36 a.m.
  • 台北 11:36 a.m.
  • 东京 12:36 p.m.
  • 首尔 12:36 p.m.
  • 悉尼 2:36 p.m.
  • 奥克兰 4:36 p.m.

律师事务

更新日期: 2013年12月31日



专业法律服务领域:
-----------------
Property Law房产物业法

o    Property development, including joint venture agreements and different forms of subdivisions.

o    房产物业开发,包括合资协议,及各种形式的土地分割

o    Residential property sales and purchases.

o    私人房产物业买卖

o    Commercial and industrial acquisitions and sales.

o    商、工业收购及出让

o    Commercial, industrial and retail leasing.  

o    商、工业和零售业租赁合同

o    Finance and other security documentation.

o    借贷及抵押合同

Commercial Law 商业法

·         Sale and Purchase of Business

·         生意买卖

·         Partnership and shareholders agreements

·         生意合作及股东协议

·         Other various commercial agreements

·         其它各种商业合同

 

Commercial Litigation商业诉讼

·         Contractual Claims

·         合同索赔

·         Corporations Act, Directors duties and responsibilities and shareholder and partnership disputes;

·         公司董事、股东,及合伙人纠纷

·         Claims under the Competition and Consumer Act and Fair Trading Act.

·         消费者权益法及索赔

·         Debt recovery

·         债务追偿

 

Wills and Estates遗嘱起草及遗产纠纷

 

-----------------------------------------

个人物业买卖信息表(点击下载Word文档)

企业物业买卖信息表(点击下载Word文档)


个人物业买卖信息表(点击下载pdf文档)

企业物业买卖信息表(点击下载pdf文档)

点击免费下载pdf Reader